Haunted Properties Collection

Magic & Mayhem Universe: Haunted Properties Books 1-3

Something witchy this way comes... 

Margo West just landed in Assjacket, West Virgina, a strange little town chock full of shifters and witches. She's ready to put her hearth magic to work, fixing up and selling houses to the locals. Even if those houses require a disembodied sellers disclosure. No ghost is going to muck up this real estate agent's mojo! Hop on your broom and enjoy this Haunted Properties Collection that includes books 1-3 in the series!


Download at your favorite e-bookstore today!

kindle apple nook kobo

*Some of these are affiliate links that I earn commissions from—it does not affect check-out prices, but it does put extra cookies in my cookie jar.*

More in this series:


The Magic & Mayhem Universe is the brainchild of NYT & USAT bestselling author Robyn Peterman.
The collection includes over 100 novellas written by dozens of bestselling paranormal romance authors.

Switching Hour

by Robyn Peterman

Read the book that started it all for FREE!

Released from the magic pokey and paroled with limited power is enough to make any witch grumpy. However, if you throw in a recently resurrected cat, a lime-green Kia and a sexy egotistical werewolf, it’s enough to make a gal fly off the edge.

Not to mention a mission…with no freaking directions.

So here I sit in Asscrack, West Virginia trying to figure out how to complete my mysterious mission before All Hallows Eve when I’ll get turned into a mortal. The animals in the area are convinced I’m the Shifter Whisperer (whatever the hell that is) and the hotter-than- asphalt-in-August werewolf thinks I’m his mate. Now apparently I’m slated to save a bunch of hairy freaks of nature?

If they think I’m the right witch for the job, they’ve swallowed some bad brew.

Click HERE to find Switching Hour at your favorite e-bookstore today!

And click HERE to find more books in the Magic & Mayhem Universe!